All Reviews

5
Reviewed by ws280d on Oct 27, 2020
This perfume reminds me of a Roma woman dancing around a bonfire under a full moon. It’s spicy and exciting
5
Reviewed by sweatergoddess on Oct 3, 2020
It's hard to stand out in the marvelous collection of autumn scents Cat has created, but she's really outdone herself with this set. These seven gorgeous scents cover quite a range of moods, but what they all have in common is that they're all deliciously complex and have a haunting quality. All are evocative of autumn in some way. Seven For a Secret doesn't feel specifically like autumn but still has that haunting, mysterious quality that makes it right at home this time of year. It's also lush, intoxicating and incredibly beautiful. I love every one of these fragrances so much I wasn't able to choose just one and ordered a full size bottle of each!
5
Reviewed by sweatergoddess on Sep 26, 2020
These scents are all really fun and unique! They're all expressive of autumn in different ways, all unusual, yet elegant and wearable. They range from comforting and inviting (Spirits and Cats) to creepy and fascinating (Zombies and Rats), all with a haunting, slightly dark quality. My favorite is Goblins and Bats - it's such a perfect blend of autumn scents and impressions. It feels serene and a little melancholy. I can see myself wearing this at other times of the year when I need a hit of that autumn feeling.
5
Reviewed by dinanddell on Sep 18, 2020
My Husband is a hard Guy to get Cologne for and He ABSOLUTELY LOVES this One! It's not over-whelming, and smells AMAZING!!
5
Reviewed by dinanddell on Sep 18, 2020
Hands down THIS is THE Scent for Summer and Beaches!!! It's oceany and airy scent is calming and soft.
5
Reviewed by dinanddell on Sep 18, 2020
This Perfume is My NUMBER ONE ALL TIME FAVORITE!!! From DAY 1 with Deep Midnight, this is my Go-to for Fall, and when I need a "pick-me-up" It's such a Earthy, Gardeny, BEAUTIFUL Scent. I NEVER run out of this :)
5
Reviewed by dinanddell on Sep 18, 2020
This is such an AMAZING Scent...the apples really come out, but in a good way :) One of my Kiddos FAVORITES for this time of Year :)
5
Reviewed by tadaimasyn on Aug 28, 2020
A beautiful fall scent! Buttery, creamy pumpkin with just a hint of spiced coffee. Not too foods, but you can smell the pumpkin, rum, and coffee notes clearly. Love it!
5
Reviewed by tadaimasyn on Aug 26, 2020
The mint on this one comes through quite a bit for me at first. After about 20 minutes it fades into a beautiful spiced vanilla with just a hint of mint. A good morning scent.
5
Reviewed by tadaimasyn on Aug 25, 2020
I smell like a beautiful, boozy, slightly more cocoa-y espresso! I get the spiced rum as well, but to me it's more like I'm carrying that delicious espresso through the doors of my favorite craft store with those scented pine cones that are always put during the holidays. Excellent fall scent!
5
Reviewed by ws280d on Jul 2, 2020
I have worn this perfume non stop for a week now even though I have so many other perfumes by Cat. It’s sweet (but not overly though) , it’s fresh and lingers beautifully. Warm languid days of Summer type of perfume
5
Reviewed by jujube1052 on Jun 29, 2020
I love how the berry element of this perfume interacts with the rose component. On me, the main play is between the rose and berry, and the other elements assist in making that relationship fuller and more complex. Overall this is a more subtle, sweet rose perfume that I absolutely adore.
5
Reviewed by jujube1052 on Jun 29, 2020
Perfumes blend with one's body chemistry and take on their own character, and while some smell similar on different people, others can smell quite disparate. For my sister and I, this one ends up smelling quite dissimilar. We both love it, no question. The cinnamon notes remain strong on my sister, but on my skin the cinnamon gives way to the woodsy notes. The sweet balances the perfume, and is not a strong element on either of us. This perfume is captivating, and tends toward the darker side.
5
Reviewed by jujube1052 on Jun 29, 2020
I just purchased my second full size of this perfume. I have accumulated so many Deep Midnight perfumes in my 9 years of patronage, and absolutely love them all! However, this is the first scent I have had to buy a second bottle of! This is, in my opinion, the perfect incense-y hippy perfume. I love it alone, or with other perfumes to add a incense note.
5
Reviewed by jujube1052 on Jun 29, 2020
I LOVE this perfume! Woodsy scents tend to come though very strong on my skin, but this one is just right for me. The sweet is subtle and on the darker side, and balances the other notes perfectly. When first applied, the spicy notes kind of remind me of anise, but that blends out as it settles. I absolutely love Deep Midnight perfumes, and have many. However, these days, I find myself reaching for this perfume the most!
5
Reviewed by ws280d on Jun 27, 2020
This is a really lush and romantic perfume. It’s like fax into a starry sky with all these beautiful flowers just blooming with night time scents billowing our.
5
Reviewed by ws280d on Jun 23, 2020
This perfume makes me happy when I wear it. It’s like strolling through a berry field on a warm suit day leaving you refreshed. It’s a sparkling perfume and can be worn by all ages
5
Reviewed by ws280d on Jun 20, 2020
This is the second bottle of this perfume I purchased, I love it that much. It reminds me of dusk turning into the evening with all the flowers and fae dancing around. It’s a heady perfume without being too heavy. Sweet and green. And a bright note of white flowers. I love it obviously
5
Reviewed by ws280d on Jun 19, 2020
I imagine waking up to a really soft summer morning, taking a shower with soap scented like this and then once I’m dry applying the same scent I used in the shower. This perfume smells like clean, soft florally-gentle musk. I love it and have worn it for the last few days. It’s so gently sensual, I want all my lingerie scented with this perfume.
5
Reviewed by ws280d on Jun 17, 2020
What an enchanting perfume! Soft and magical summer nights with a top floral/fruity perfume that softly lingers on and on. This perfume smells so lovely. A new favorite of one of the many, many perfumes I ordered by Cat⭐️
5
Reviewed by celebrate8668 on Jun 16, 2020
Another favorite for me!! I think i get the blackberries first and then the scent continues to morph and linger. oh so delicious and dark!! thank you!!
5
Reviewed by beth.wyrdhaven on Jun 16, 2020
This is for a gift, I have a friend who is a mermaid fan, and I'm always looking for something unique. Well packaged and came in a lovely organza bag ready for gifting. Love it!
5
Reviewed by beth.wyrdhaven on Jun 16, 2020
I got this for a birthday gift for myself. Wow! This is an amazing blend, and exactly what I was looking for, the smell of wood, cinnamon and flowers. If you ever wondered what a fairy grove would smell like, this would be it!! Wonderfully packaged, and I highly recommend this scent.